Cricket association names T20 training squad

- Advertisement -

Overseas-based all-rounder Hayden Walsh Jr has been included in a 26-member national training squad as the country jumpstarts its preparation for the Leeward Islands Cricket Board (LICB) T20 tournament to be held in St. Maarten from 23 to 29 July.

He is joined by Kofie James, Nino Henry, Damien Lowenfield, Jamaul Fernandez, Karima Gore, Tyrone Williams Jr, Kerry Mentore, Deran Benta, Kenrick Scott, Nino Henry, Michael Dover, Orandel Boston and Shavon Moore.

The other members of the training squad are Stanny Simon, Orlando Peters, Justin Athanaze, Amahl Nathaniel, Kadeem Phillip, Cleyton Payne, Javier Spencer, Malique Gerald, Jermaine Otto, Samuel Otto, Samuel Peters, Owen Graham and Shane Graham.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here