Cricket Association names squad for Leeward Islands youth tournament

- Advertisement -

Clare Hall Secondary School dominates the selection of the Antigua & Barbuda national under-15 cricket team set to participate in the Leeward Islands Cricket Board (LICB) tournament slated for April 7-13 in Anguilla and St Maarten.
Six of the selected players hail from Clare Hall Secondary School, champions of the 2017 Schools two-day Competition.
They are Rasheed Henry, Hilroy Andrew, Michael Harilall, Kyian Joseph, D’Ahri Francis, George Elvin III and Malique Walsh.
The other selected players are Kenny Sutton and Demetri Lucas both from  All Saints Secondary, Jaylen Francis and Grayson Cuffy both from Antigua Grammar Ephraim Pollard from Princess Margaret, Jahiem Norde from the Pares Secondary and Glenton Williams from Jennings Secondary.
The team will be coached by Pernel Watley and managed by Kenny Lewis.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here