Cycling Association names team to contest OECS Championships

- Advertisement -

The Antigua and Barbuda Cycling Federation (ABCF) announced a five-member squad to defend their OECS Cycling championship title.
The team which is headed by national champion, Jyme Bridges also includes a number of other top guns such as Robert Marsh and Jeffrey Kelsick.
All three men will compete in the Elite Male class.
The team is rounded off by the dynamic duo and brothers, Emmanuel Gayral; the Junior national champion and Renee Gayral Jr.
The team is presently in Dominica competing in the ongoing event.  

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here